training webinars, newsletter, live events

Access FREE support by registering for an upcoming training webinar with one (or more) of our National Directors

Book a one-on-one consultation with one of our national Directors

(continue scrolling down to access the following)

Register to receive our e-newsletter and access past e-newsletters

Discover where Ken Dyck, author of Freedom Session, is speaking live

Book Ken Dyck to speak at your church, men’s event or ministry conference.

One-on-One:
Private Ministry Consultation

Book a one-on-one private or team consultation with one of our National Directors to create a strategic ministry plan for your launch or ongoing coaching. To make the most of our time together, please email your most important questions or issues to our team member ahead of time.

An initial one-hour consultation is included for those who purchase a FS Ministry Resource Kit. Additional consultation and coaching appointments can be reserved and invoiced at $75/consultation.

To schedule your consultation, please select your home country to access the appropriate consultation options:

CANADA      UNITED STATES

Free Webinar:
How to Run FS
in your Church

In this 90 minute Zoom webinar, one of our National Directors will walk you through the tools in your FS Ministry Resource Kit, put together a simple plan to launch / run your ministry and answer your questions.

Leave this webinar feeling confident and equipped to provide a meaningful healing-discipleship program for your church. 

This webinar is designed for your church appointed Freedom Session Director and/or pastoral staff.

Click on date below to register: 

Wednesday November 16, 2022
5:30 pm PST / 6:30 pm MT / 8:30 pm EST
Monday November 21, 2022
3:00 pm PST / 4:00 pm MT / 6:00 pm EST
Wednesday November 30, 2022
10:00 am PST / 11:00 am MT / 1:00 pm EST

Free Webinar:
How to Host a
FS Small Group

Since releasing our updated teaching videos (2022), we have helped start hundreds of FS small groups from 3 to 12 participants, primarily meeting in homes.  You can do this.

In this 60 minute Zoom webinar, our Small Group Host Specialist will walk you through a few simple steps to start a FS Small Group in your home or online. It’s easier than you think!

Let us help you create an effective Small Group plan and answer any questions you have about the Freedom Session experience.

This seminar is designed for anyone hosting or thinking of hosting a FS Small Group or Triad.  

Click on date below to register:

Saturday November 19, 2022
9:00 am PST / 10:00 am MT / 12:00 pm EST
Tuesday November 29, 2022
6:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm MT / 9:00 pm EST

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

The best way to keep up to date with our ministry, expansion, upcoming events, product promotion and stories is to subscribe to our Newsletter and follow us on Facebook.

Newsletters:

Sep 2022    Jun 2022   Mar 2022     Jan 2022   

Nov 2021  Oct 2021     Sep 2021       Aug 2021   

Jul 2021     Jun 2021     May 2021      Apr 2021                  

Subscribe

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Ken speaking LIVE Fall 2022

Ken speaking LIVE Fall 2022

Aug 13 & 14 – Centre Street Church, Calgary, AB Canada

Aug 27 – Men’s Breakfast, West Portal Church, Saskatoon, SK Canada

Aug 28 – West Portal Church, Saskatoon, SK Canada

Sept 4 – McKernan Baptist Church, Edmonton AB Canada

Oct 9 – Mountain Park Church, Niagara Falls ON Canada

Nov 5 – Impactus (Promise Keepers) Men’s Conference, Ottawa ON Canada

Nov 6 – C3 Church, Kitchener/Waterloo, ON Canada

Nov 9 – FS Session 09, Village Church, Surrey BC Canada

Nov 18 & 19 – “Why Not Me?” Leadership Conference, Milton Bible Church, Milton ON Canada  (to register, visit https://www.miltonbiblechurch.ca/whynotme)

Nov 20 – Milton Bible Church, Milton ON Canada