training webinars, newsletter, live events

January 25 Small Group Mass Public Launch Follow Up

On January 25, we held a FS Small Group Mass Public Launch and are following up with 3x FREE webinars on “How to Host a FS Small Group.”

Join Karol, our Small Groups Specialist and learn simple best practices on how you can continue to the journey…or start fresh. 

 

Click on appropriate date to register and receive the link.

Monday, January 30, 2023
6:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm MT / 9:00 pm ET
Saturday, February 4
9:00 am PST / 10:00 am MT / Noon pm EST
Tuesday, February 7 
5:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm MT / 8:00 pm EST
 

SUPPORT WEBINARS:

Access FREE support by registering for an upcoming training webinar with one (or more) of our National Directors

Book a one-on-one consultation with one of our national Directors

(continue scrolling down to access the following)

Register to receive our e-newsletter and access past e-newsletters.

 

Discover where Ken Dyck, author of Freedom Session, is speaking live

Book Ken Dyck to speak at your church, men’s event, ministry or leadership conference.

One-on-One:
Private Ministry Consultation

Book a one-on-one private or team consultation with one of our National Directors to create a strategic ministry plan for your launch or ongoing coaching. To make the most of our time together, please email your most important questions or issues to our team member ahead of time.

An initial one-hour consultation is included for those who purchase a FS Ministry Resource Kit. Additional consultation and coaching appointments can be reserved and invoiced at $75/consultation.

To schedule your consultation, please select your home country to access the appropriate consultation options:

CANADA      UNITED STATES

Free Webinar:
How to Run FS
in your Church

In this 90 minute Zoom webinar, one of our National Directors will walk you through the tools in your FS Ministry Resource Kit, put together a simple plan to launch / run your ministry and answer your questions.

Leave this webinar feeling confident and equipped to provide a meaningful healing-discipleship program for your church. 

This webinar is designed for your church appointed Freedom Session Director and/or pastoral staff.

Please note:  This webinar is temporarily suspended.

If your church is launching with less than 30 participants, you can register for the “How to Host a Small Group” webinar.  For churches planning to launch with 30 or more participants, please book a one-on-one video-consultation with Bonnie Dyck, our Interim National Director. You are welcome to bring 2-3 members of your team.

 

Free Webinar:
How to Host a
FS Small Group

Since releasing our updated teaching videos (2022), we have helped start hundreds of FS small groups from 3 to 12 participants, primarily meeting in homes.  You can do this.

In this 60 minute Zoom webinar, our Small Group Host Specialist will walk you through a few simple steps to start a FS Small Group in your home or online. It’s easier than you think!

Let us help you create an effective Small Group plan and answer any questions you have about the Freedom Session experience.

This seminar is designed for anyone hosting or thinking of hosting a FS Small Group or Triad.  

Click on date below to register:

Monday, January 30, 2023
6:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm MT / 9:00 pm ET
Saturday, February 4
9:00 am PST / 10:00 am MT / Noon pm EST
Tuesday, February 7 
5:00 pm PST / 6:00 pm MT / 8:00 pm EST
 

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

The best way to keep up to date with our ministry, expansion, upcoming events, product promotion and stories is to subscribe to our Newsletter and follow us on Facebook.

Newsletters:

Nov 2022    Sep 2022    Jun 2022   Mar 2022     

Jan 2022   Nov 2021  Oct 2021     Sep 2021       

Aug 2021   Jul 2021     Jun 2021     May 2021               

Subscribe

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Ken speaking LIVE 2023

Ken speaking LIVE 2023

Note:  this page is under construction pending confirmation of Ken & Bonnie’s travel schedule.

Jan 25 – Ken & Bonnie hosting FS 23 Small Group Mass Launch online

March 21– MBC School of Leadership, Milton ON